My Album

In 2011, in the music label Acte Prealable, was released my first CD of classical music "Looking into the Mirrors of the Past" , which has gained recognition among the experts of the genre, as well as among many listeners.

The CD contains 7 tracks:

1. The Storm

2. Gates of the chuch

3. The Marriage

4. The Funeral of the Monk:

- Part of the first, second, third, fourth and fifth final.

5. To the polish Heroes of the Second World War

6. About Wretched Love

7. The Wounded Heart

If you have not had the opportunity to hear it, is cordially invited.

You can purchase it here.